Contact Information

Organizational Excellence Staff

Lisa Terry answers questions after a presentation.
Name Email Phone
Lisa Terry, Director lgterry@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-3858
Michelle Agnew mragnew@ucdavis.edu  530-752-2081
Erica Aichwalder emaichwalder@ucdavis.edu  530-752-0990
Holly Burkett hjburkett@ucdavis.edu 530-752-4365
Natalie Campbell ncampbell@ucdavis.edu  530-752-7371
Jane Harrington jharring@ucdavis.edu  530-760-5718
Sheila Johnson sdjjohnson@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2433
Barrett McBride bwmcbride@ucdavis.edu  916-454-5885
Tracy Preciado tjpreciado@ucdavis.edu 
Amanda Willems awillems@ucdavis.edu  530-752-4165