UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

ELR Unit Assignments: Davis

Decorative image.UC Davis wants to hear from you

If you have concerns, questions, or suggestions, we would like to hear from you. Please complete our contact form.

Reach Out

Employee Relations Consultants

Contact the Employee Relations Consultant assigned to your college or department. 

Department

Name/Title

Contact

College of Biological Sciences
College of Engineering
College of Letters & Science
Intercollegiate Athletics (ICA)
NEAT ORU
Shields Library
SISS (Services for Intrnl Student Scholars)
Student Affairs
University Relations

Employee Relations
Julie Thue
 


 

530-752-1771
jthue@ucdavis.edu
 

 

Bodega Bay (Part of Office Research)
CA Animal Health & Food Safety (CAHFS)
Campus Planning
Chancellor/Provost
Facilities Management
Finance/Resource Management (FOA, HR, SSC)
Fire Department
Graduate Studies
Mondavi Center (Part of Chancellor/Provost)
Office of Research
Police Department 

Employee Relations 
Terri De La Mora

 


 

530-752-9279
tadelamora@ucdavis.edu
 

 

 

CA National Primate Research Center
College of Ag & Environmental Sciences
Continuing and Professional Education 
Graduate School of Management 
Information & Educational Technology (IET) 
School of Law & Law Library 

School of Veterinary Medicine
VMTH

Employee Relations
Dede Wehman

 


 

530-754-7726
dmwehman@ucdavis.edu

 

 


Labor Relations Consultant

For issues related to collective bargaining agreements, contact the main line at 530-754-8892 or

Name

Title

Email

Julia Johnson ELR Manager, Campus jmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Katie Hockerson Labor Relations Supervisor cjwellman@ucdavis.edu
Natasha Costa Labor Relations Consultant fncosta@ucdavis.edu
Jacob Alonzo Labor Relations Consultant jalonzo@ucdavis.edu
Katie Fuller Collective Bargaining Specialist kmfuller@ucdavis.edu
Jeanette Boykins Legal Fellow jlboykins@ucdavis.edu