UCPath will be unavailable from 12 noon Friday, Dec. 10, to 6 a.m. Monday, Dec. 13. | Details at the UCPath website

Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Health

Decorative image.UC Davis wants to hear from you

If you have concerns, questions, or suggestions, we would like to hear from you. Please complete our contact form.

Reach Out

Employee & Labor Relations at UC Davis Health

Danielle Kehler
Employee and Labor Relations Manager

(916) 402-7149
dhlkeher@ucdavis.edu


Meet Our Employee & Labor Relations Team
 

Lead Consultants Consultants Analysts
Monica Armstead
(916) 417-2413
mlarmstead@ucdavis.edu

Ashley Morera-Gonzalez
(916) 417-1336
moreragonzalez@ucdavis.edu

Mayra Sanchez
(916) 397-5130
mysanchez@ucdavis.edu

Soraya Asfeh-Mclaughlin
(916) 224-0142
sasfeh@ucdavis.edu

Timothy Zamanigan
(916) 734-1367
tnzamanigan@ucdavis.edu

Erin Oriolo
(916) 475-4714
enoriolo@ucdavis.edu 

Mallory Boeckman
(916) 734-4189
mbburcham@ucdavis.edu

Angela DeYoung
(916) 396-2383
adeyoung@ucdavis.edu

Zachary Fletcher
(916) 343-0613
zjfletcher@ucdavis.edu

 
Shelbi Rodriquez 
(916) 501-3665
srodriquez@ucdavis.edu

Thom Anderson
(916) 402-0986
thanderson@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Garza
(916) 384-6430
ehgarza@ucdavis.edu

Andrea Milton
(916) 997-9786
almilton@ucdavis.edu

Angela Black 
(916) 734-3341
acblack@ucdavis.edu 

Shareef Valentine
Labor & Diversity-Inclusion Strategy
(916) 949 8600
slvalentine@ucdavis.edu     

Charles Malmsten
(916) 812-5887
cnmalmsten@ucdavis.edu

Russell Johnigan
(916) 952-1503
rjohnigan@ucdavis.edu

Jess Parker
(916) 952-1486
jkaparker@ucdavis.edu  


General ELR Contact
 

We strive to return voicemails within 1 - 2 business days.