Contact Learning and Development

Supporting your learning and growth.

image of ticon 3 building at uc davis health campus

UC Davis Health

Ticon III, Suite 2600
(916) 734-2676
hs-t-d@ucdavis.edu

For Department-specific Assistance:
UC Davis Health Training & Support Teams


Our Mission

Developing and engaging our talented workforce by connecting them to high-quality programs, services, and resources designed to foster continuous learning and  professional growth which advances performance across the university.

Our Vision

Learning and Development strives to provide innovative resources, content and tools that are relevant, inclusive and accessible to all types of learners. By providing  exceptional and equitable opportunities, we will strengthen the university.


Our Teams

UC Davis Campus

Name Position Contact
Annalisa Teixeira, PhD, PCC Interim Lead, UC Davis Campus and Health ateixeira@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6381
Kristin Dees, EdD Senior Trainer kdees@ucdavis.edu
Brandee Mead LMS Administrator bmead@ucdavis.edu 
530-752-9682
Laura Rogers Learning and Development Analyst lprogers@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1214
Carmen Soriano Learning and Development Analyst clsoriano@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3700
Joanne Touhey Project Lead jtouhey@ucdavis.edu
Maria Villagrana Program Assistant  mvillagrana@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6338

UC Davis Health

Name Position Contact
Jocelyn Newman Senior Training Analyst, Interim Manager

jknnewman@ucdavis.edu 
 

JoAnna Van Brocklin Training Analyst

jvanbrocklin@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2089

Kimberly DeVaughn Training Analyst

kdevaughn@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8822

Gloria Bacani Program Assistant gbacani@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2673
Hollie Oates Program Assistant hoates@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2676